Merritt Island Redevelopment Agency

In accordance with the requirement of Sec. 163.356 Florida Statutes, the County Commission by Ordinance No. 88-43 of November 15, 1988, established a seven (7) member Board of Directors for the Agency. The terms of office of the Board of Directors are four (4) years. A vacancy occurring during a term shall be filled by appointment of the County Commission for the duration of that unexpired term. Any person may be appointed as Director if he/she resides or is engaged in business, which means owning a business, practicing a profession, or performing a service for compensation, or serving as an officer or director of a corporation or other business entity so engaged within the area of operation of the Agency which shall be coterminous with the area of operation of the county, and is otherwise eligible for such appointment.

Merritt Island Redevelopment Agency Board of Directors

Marcus Herman, Chairman
Term: 7/18/2006 to 12/31/2024

Cynthia Wall, Vice-Chairman
Term: 04/04/23 to 12/31/26

Andy Barber, Director
Term: 12/21/09 to 12/31/26

Corey Mecagni, Director
Term: 04/04/23 to 12/31/26

Nicole Morgan, Director
Term: 04/16/21-12/31/2024

Jack Ratterman, Director
Term: 01/01/21 to 12/31/24

Jack Smink, Director
Term: 01/01/20 to 12/31/24

Adobe® Acrobat® Reader® DC is free software you can use to read and access the information contained within PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader DC contains many capabilities specifically designed to make it easier for people with disabilities to read PDF files, regardless of whether the files have been optimized for accessibility. It leverages accessibility functions built into Windows® and Mac OS systems and allows adjustment of user preferences to optimize the reading experience for a variety of disabilities.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader