Brevard County Commission District 3

District 3 contains the towns of Melbourne , Melbourne Beach , Palm Bay , Grant, Grant-Valkaria , Malabar , West Melbourne  and Micco.

Notable named places are: Canal Number 54.

Commissioner John Tobia

Commissioner John Tobia

City of Residence: Palm Bay

Occupation: College Professor

Child(ren): Taylor

Education: University of Florida, B.A., M.A., 1996-1999

Born: January 6, 1978, Honolulu, HI

Moved to Florida: 1990