Brevard County Commission District 2 Map

Map of Brevard County District Two

District 2 on the North and Northwest boundaries is adjacent to District 1’s boundary. District 2’s easternmost boundary is on the Atlantic Ocean. The southern and southwestern boundaries of District 2 are adjacent to District 4’s boundary. District 2 contains the towns of Merritt Island, Cocoa, Rockledge, Cape Canaveral and Cocoa Beach. Notable named places are: Banana River, John F. Kennedy Space Center, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Patrick Air Force Base, Sykes Creek, Turtle Creek Golf Club and the Indian River.