

Tourist Development Council Cultural Committee

March 26, 2024 - 2:00 PM

Tourism Development Office, 150 Cocoa Isles Blvd, Suite 401, Cocoa Beach

Committee Members: Chair Andrea Young, Aaron Collins, Steven Heron, Daniel Waite, Leah Blackmore, Kristina Latraverse, Stacey Wetherington, Casey Cecilione

Agenda

- I. Administrative Chair Andrea Young
 - a. Roll Call
 - b. Welcome and Introductions
 - c. Agenda Review

Board Member's request to disclose any conflict of interests with agenda items and/or any business relationships between board.

- d. Approval of Cultural Committee Minutes of November 9, 2023 (Action Item)
- e. Selection of Vice Chair (Action Item)
- II. Historical Re-cap Peter Cranis
- III. FY 2024-2025 Cultural Event Grant Program Deborah Webster
 - a. Guidelines (Action Item)
 - b. Application (Action Item)
 - c. Scoresheet (Action Item)
- IV. Brevard Cultural Alliance update Catherine Esrock
- V. Public Comment