Beach Improvement Committee

The Beach Committee consists of nine (9) members who act as an advisory committee to the Tourism Development Council on matters related to Beach Renourishment and Lagoon programs.

Beach Committee Members
NameEmail
Laurilee Thompsonlaurileethompson@aol.com
Duane DeFreeseddefreese@irlcouncil.org
Mac McLouthfljudamac@bellsouth.net
Julie Braga
julie.braga@marriot.com
Ray Walton
rwalton@cfl.rr.com
Charlie Vinuto
charlie.venuto@gmail.com
Debra Green
debra.green@hilton.com
Hunter Joslin
hunter@indoboard.com
Bryan Lilley
bryan@blilley.com
Deborah Webster, Staff Liaison deborah.webster@VisitSpaceCoast.com

Upcoming Meetings

Beach Improvement Committee Meeting Documents

Brevard County is currently in the process of implementing changes to increase the accessibility of information and documents on its website.  If you require assistance to better access these documents or information contained therein please contact the County’s ADA Coordinator by phone at (321)-637-5347 or by email at ADACompliance@brevardfl.gov

Adobe® Acrobat® Reader® DC is free software you can use to read and access the information contained within PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader DC contains many capabilities specifically designed to make it easier for people with disabilities to read PDF files, regardless of whether the files have been optimized for accessibility. It leverages accessibility functions built into Windows® and Mac OS systems and allows adjustment of user preferences to optimize the reading experience for a variety of disabilities.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader